Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Everyone was great to work with and the deal went very smoothly. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Great place to buy and service vehicle. I've done both recently. Mo is a very knowledgeable salesperson and easy to work with. Go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

James was a huge help. He knew my situation and did his best to help me with the best solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

The dealership was professional, straightforward, prompt in response and true to the deal that was promised! I had several Nissan dealerships trying for my business and I appreciated yours the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Keep Mo Yassin , very polite and respectful got everything we asked for done with no questions asked or hesitation .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I saw a Jeep on line, sent an interesting message, Daniel replied back immediately, set an appointment. They were very helpful in all aspects of this process! Zachary listen to what I was looking for and found the perfect Jeep for me!!! Hands down the greatest car purchasing experience ever!!! And Financial Advisor!!! OMG over the top!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

This is my 3rd car purchase from James!! He went over and beyond with my NMAC account registration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Zach made the process of buying a car very easy and answered every question we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

No was very knowledgeable, helpful, and was the first person in all of my dealerships over the last few days to run outside and greet us quickly. Thanks for all your help! Thanks to Daniel and Tony for all of their assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

everyone was super nice and very helpful. made for a great experience. would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

David and Orlando made my vehicle purchase super easy! They were helpful and answered all of my questions. I highly recommended both David and Orlando for your Nissan needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very good very helping and organized enjoyable experience straight to the point in a good way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I didn't feel any pressure to make a purchase until I was ready to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The entire team was great to work with and it was a quick process. I would buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Orlando was easy to work with, efficient, respectful of our time, and knowledgeable about the cars. Can't ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

My experience at Olathe Nissan was wonderful! I was able to test drive immediately even though they were very busy and no one was pressuring me to purchase. The negotiations with Miguel were very fair and easy and I was under a time crunch so they were able to get me into finance within less than an hour. I was very pleased with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Zach listened to everything I was looking for in a vehicle. I really admired that about him since he didn't actually see me until I purchased the vehicle. He was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him and all the sales associates that help my car buying easy. Outstanding salesman. I don't know the finance manager real name, I was introduced to him as Wiggy, very nice man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The entire team was super helpful and explained the process of buying thoroughly! Overall the entire process was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Friendly caring people. Not high pressure sales people. Show the car in a way we could understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Orlando was very helpful. The whole experience was easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Everyone very nice & professional. Patient & kind answering questions. Made us feel very comfortable and welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Amazing service and quick! Whole experience was painless and everyone was very helpful. Would use Nissan of olathe again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The slides man..... that's what got me! Zach was great very professional and explained everything very thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Easy experience. Knew what I wanted and got a fair deal. No complaints from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Great dealership, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

All involved in the purchase and trade in of my used vehicle were very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The dealership was very helpful and made the experience of buying a car very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

This dealership did a great job at creating a great environment to make the car buying process to go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Zachary was great to work with! He was very informative, patient & took the time to answer all of our questions. We would recommend Nissan of Olathe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I went with my daughter to help her purchase her 1st car and it was a great experience! From the salesman, manager and financing the process was efficient and everyone was helpful without being pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Our experience with Nissan of Olathe was outstanding! James Studna, Daniel Guebara and David Caldwell were exceptionally helpful and ensured that all of our questions and concerns were addressed. They went above and beyond to make sure we left happy and feeling confident in our decision! I highly recommend Nissan of Olathe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Your voice I received excellent service from everyone there very happy with the dealership I will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I came here not expecting to leave with a car, but Moe and Anthony were great! They were knowledgeable and did a fantastic job getting me into a beautiful car for the right price and right payments. I left with a better choice than expected. I’m very happy with my decision all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Everyone was super helpful, patient and knowledgeable. They made the process a fun experience to have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great service, honest, Zachary was excellent. Cared about my goals and tried to meet them. I would highly recommend Nissan of Olathe..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Nissan of Olathe made this a very easy and seamless experience for me. I enjoyed working with Miguel and his low pressure and straightforward approach to getting us in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The dealership was very helpful and customer focused from the managers through the sales to finance. Felt good about everything and even got a good deal on the trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I was very happy with my experience at Olathe Nissan. Orlando and Randy were great. David in finance did a good job. Would buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I was very happy with the dealership and my agent this is the forth car I have purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I had a slow leak back in October, they patched it (a service that is free at Discount Tire btw) and tried to charge me for it. They agreed to not charge me after I complained that this was a brand new car at the time and I had paid for an extended warranty and service contract. Fast forward to April, the same tire develops a slow leak again. I took it to Discount Tire this time and was told due to the type of patch the dealer used it was now unrepairable. I called the dealership service and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Miguel was great.He helped us so much.Tony was great too. They work together very well. Referring our friends to Olathe Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I had a lovely experience with the folks at Nissan of Olathe and would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great service, great experience, great car. I'm suggesting them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Zach was excellent! He went over the vehicle with me in detail. Listened carefully to all my questions and gave great answers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

My experience with your dealership was top notch. They made the process so easy. Will definitely be coming back once my lease is up. Thanks again for the outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Really awesome no stress or pressure experience. Great value provided in the purchase price of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

sales person and sales manager were easy to talk to and make a very reasonable deal with . willing to do whatever you needed . always professional in every way. one of my better buying experiences with a car dealership.. and i have purchased more than 25 cars and trucks so far in my life. beautiful truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The whole Nissan team is great. Mo and Dan and David made it a great easy experience. Listened to the deal that worked for me and the paperwork was a quick process. I appreciate you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Moe & Tony are awesome to work with. they will help you find a Real deal. Trusthworthy, patient, customer oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Everyone I dealt with was happy and easy to work with. James was great to talk to and really helped guide us to what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Made it easy simple and fun at the same time! Thank you for the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Orlando was very helpful and attentive. He reponded to my questions promptly and was able to help with exactly what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Miguel was amazinf to work with during our recent car purchase. He listened to our wants and needs and gave us two really great options to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

They were all great from the word say go. They worked really hard to close this deal. I'm pleased with my purchase and they made everything right and comfortable. I'll buy from Nissan of Olathe again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Randy and Nick really helped me out throughout this process. I love my car and I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you so much for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Fast easy and efficient. Explained everything well and made sure to answer any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

They were very helpful and were not pushy. They genuinely wanted to help and give the best deal while also being understanding of price limits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really appreciate everything. James is a very nice person to work with and would recommend him for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Orlando, Daniel, and David were great to work with! Orlando was highly knowledgeable about the Rogues that I was looking at. He answered all my question and provided valuable info on all the cars offered. Orlando, Daniel, and David were incredible at making all the numbers work to get them to where I needed them to be. And they were just pleasant and easy to work with in the process. I never felt pressured by them. Nissan of Olathe had exactly the car I wanted and they made the pricing work for me. I’m now the 3rd member of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We had an amazing experience! Miguel was very communicative and friendly. The sales manager, Randy Davis, went above and beyond to make sure our deal came together smoothly in a timely manner. A quick and positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great team, delivered a clean car, on time, with good information, in a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Daniel and Orlando were both great to work with. They made the car buying process super easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great experience, Zach did a great job explaining the features and options for the Nissan Sentra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Wonderful experience! Nick, supported by Danny made the experience enjoyable while projecting professionalism coupled with trust. I would highly commend both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I had scheduled an appointment with Orlando at 2:15PM on a previous day. I was not seen until about 2:45. The dealership only had one leasing/financial agent available and getting me into a car and out of the dealership took too long for my liking, compared to the first time I had signed a lease. Everyone was nice and cordial, I just feel like time management wasn't great and, being seen at my appointment time did agitate me, and having to sit around and wait for so long became frustrating when I had other plans for the day that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I went in for an oil change, but saw a Rogue on the lot that caught my attention. The entire process was positive. What a wonderful dealership and employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I recently purchased a Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan of Olathe and had a fantastic experience. From start to finish, the team at Nissan of Olathe went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was smooth and enjoyable. I want to give a special shout-out to Orlando, James, the finance team David and the service engineer who all played a role in making my experience so great. Orlando and James was my salesperson and they were incredibly knowledgeable about the Pathfinder and answered all my questions with patience and professionalism.Sales manager, worked with the team to ensure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Thanks for the help by Momo, Randy and David to get us a car for our sons to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

They were able to work with me to provide the best possible deal in the area. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The buying process was not as painful as I expected. The staff are very nice and accommodating to their customers. When I bought my first vehicle, it was having many issues. Daniel was very kind and understanding letting me replace it with a different car. I love it and I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Original review should have reflected five stars! He was super helpful! Thanks, David, for your humor and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Daniel and the guys treated me very well and were easy to get along with. The process was easy and took less time than I expected. I'm thrilled with the new dealership and glad I didn't have to drive out of state this time like I did buying my last two armadas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

We had an awesome experience, Tony was very helpful, he was quick to respond to our needs and made sure we got the financing we needed. Daniel worked very hard to get us financed as well. David did a great job running us through the paperwork too! We are coming back to buy our next car here for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Excellent service! Very clean establishment with professional staff who were very knowledgeable and had our best interests in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

We had a great experience with Gabriel. Very pleasant to work with and helpful with any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

When you go to purchase a new vehicle, emotions run high. Thanks to Mo, there was more smiling and laughing. Had such a good time it was easy to forget why we were there. During negotiations with Randy, my wife and I felt as if we were talking to a friend who truly knew us. He heard what we needed in a vehicle and payments and worked hard to get us there. As we signed papers the overwhelming fear of buying a car was quickly erased by David due to his amazing ability in an instant by becoming that one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I had a very good experience buying my car at Nissan of Olathe. Daniel, Orlando and David were very knowledgeable and helpful. everyone I met in the service department, was kind, courteous and polite. Wish I could remember all their names. I would definitely buy another car from Nissan of Olathe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Professional while.courteous. Everything was explained so that I completely understood the situation. Also they made sure if future questions arose I knew where to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Best experience EVER!!! Daniel made sure my visit was short and simple. Nick, Daniel & Dave was nothing short of PHENOMENAL!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The service was excellent and all the staff were willing to collaborate and find the best deal. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Miguel was patient as I explained the car I was looking for. I was not rushed at any point in the looking and buying process. I was able to take an extended amount of time test driving and getting car checked out by mechanic. No pressure in finance for buying extended warranties or added costs. Thank you to Randy also who answered questions. The best experience I have had buying a used car! Outstanding dealership and staff at Nissan of Olathe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I absolutely did not expect this, owning a NEW Nissan Rogue!! Wow! All I could say is, “this is unreal”! Thank You! Everybody at Olathe Nissan were fantastic! They were very helpful! Thank You for the beautiful new ride!! Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Great people to work with from showing us the car to working so hard to get us the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

As soon as I walked in I was taken care of. Zach opened the door and immediately was willing to help me. Randy was awesome in helping me with the cost and interest rates and absolutely appreciated that I wasn’t pressured into extra fees with warranties when speaking with David. He allowed me to also read everything since I was anxious buying such a large purchase. I was treated with respect and they were fantastic at taking care of the car for me by washing it , filling it up with gas and fixing some little things before I take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

very good service, everyone very friendly, I recommend it 100% the treatment they give you is very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

We think Orlando Lagunas is an excellent salesperson and we enjoyed working with him. He was kind, knowledgeable, and patience while my wife and I squabbled over whether she would be driving home a new Nissan Rogue. Ahhh, she did:) Thanks Nissan of Olathe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Tony, thank you for making our experience easy and enjoyable. We love our Nissan Armada Platinum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The guys who helped me were awesome, We had been talking about my needs for a week before I went in. When I finally went in it was a painless and relatively fast experience. Just a few hours later, I drove home in my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Working with Zach was very knowledgeable and professional and Fun. My wife and I enjoyed our experience. Thank You Dave Carlson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was nice, courteous, helpful. The experience was efficient and I like my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

From start to finish, the process was amazing. Highly recommend this dealership and will definitely be back for all future vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

This was my first time getting a car they were honest and helpful throughout process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Zach, Daniel, & David were so helpful and kind! They answered all my questions and got me my dream car! Appreciate all they did for me! Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Orlando was extremely helpful, fully explained the features of the vehicle we were interested in. He and all of the staff were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and made the whole process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Easy process and great service. They stayed late to make sure everything was fully explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

NISSAN OF OLATHE WAS A GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO MUCH LIKE FAMILY. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DEAL THEN THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Were quick, kind, and efficient. Didn’t’ try to get me to buy unnecessary extras, but got me great coverage. I’ve worked with a lot of dealerships and I would chose this dealership over again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

When we started the car buying experience, we visited a handful of dealerships before landing at Nissan of Olathe. Oh the time we would have saved if we would had just gone there first. Having purchased many cars in the past, this dealership and its employees really stands out. The whole process was low pressure, supportive, transparent, honest, and humble. We were more than just a sale to them and they proved it in every interaction. Miguel and Randy went above and beyond with communication, vehicle preparation, process navigation, and finishing touches with vehicle pick-up. They overlooked no detail and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great customer service and helpfully, they were prepared before I got there, so it did not take me a long time to get my car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review